Email *

Message *

Thursday, 26 November 2020

Cloud Prison Season 1

Cloud Prison Season 1 China Web Drama
Web Drama: Cloud Prison Season 1
Chinese Title: 云端 第一季 / Yuan Duan Di Yi Ji
Broadcast Website: Youku
Broadcast Date: November 2, 2020
Air Time: Daily (3 eps) (See Viewing Calendar)
Genre: Suspense
Language: Mandarin
Episodes: 9
Director: Lao Suan
Origin: China
Related: Cloud Prison Season 2

Love Meter

Synopsis and Plot Summary

Zhang Yan is a young man who dreams of becoming a famous novelist. Sadly, his literary passion cannot find an audience as big publishing houses to small online novel platforms have rejected his works. As a starving artist, there is only one source of warmth in his life - his girlfriend Yinxia who has stayed by his side through thick and thin.

Zhang Yan has always worried that there will come a day when Yinxia will leave him. One day, he accidentally discovers an autobiographical suspense novel posted on a website that details a person's bizarre yet captivating experiences. After searching high and low online and not finding the novel anywhere else, Zhang Yan couldn't resist the temptation to claim the work as his own. The novel becomes an unexpected hit. However, it is during this time that Zhang Yan loses his beloved because the kind-hearted Yinxia refuses to share the successes of a stolen work. Having had a taste of fame and fortune, Zhang Yan loses himself due to his ambition and no longer wants to return to an impoverished life.

Fun Facts

  • It is a mini-series with every episode only 18 minutes long.

Cloud Prison Season 1 Jiang Qilin Jiang Qilin as Zheng Xiong
Cloud Prison Season 1 Sun Rui Sun Rui as Zhang Yan

Supporting Cast
Cloud Prison Season 1 China Web Drama
Show more...

Cloud Prison Season 1 China Web Drama
Show more...

Character Map
Cloud Prison Season 1 China Web Drama
Viewing Calendar
Cloud Prison Season 1 China Web Drama

Let us know why you like Cloud Prison Season 1 in the comments section. Please also share these fun facts using the social media buttons below.

No comments:

Post a Comment