Email *

Message *

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Biography of the Mutants

Biography of the Mutants / Biography of the Specimen China Movie
Movie: Biography of the Mutants / Biography of the Specimen
Chinese Title: 魔游纪1:盘古之心 / Mo You Ji 1 Pan Gu Zhi Xin
Broadcast Website: Tencent
Release Date: March 17, 2017
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Historical
Language: Mandarin
Director: Hui Yu
Screenwriter: Zuo Wuming, Yang Haitao, Li Congcong, Ding Yu
Production Company: Honglong Yingye, Tencent Pictures
Executive Producer: Ding Yu
Producer: Chen Huang Yi Nan, Jia Ruolei, Liu Hailiang
Origin: China

Love Meter

Synopsis and Plot Summary

Biography of Mutants is an adventure tale that brings to life a sprawling universe of mutant. Its is loosely inspired by the Journey to the West.

The Heart of Pangu
Lian Sha is an organization that aims to create a nation that mutants can call their own. To obtain more power, their leader Jialouluo (Luo Bin) has been continuously searching for the heart of Pangu. Tian Zhuyan (Lu Yujing), Lie (Yu Haorui) and Yan Liusha (Yu Lei) are three bounty hunters on a mission. They chance upon Jiang Liuer (Cui Can), the little monk whose destiny is tied to the heart of Pangu.

Strange Encounters in Foreign Lands
Tian Zhuyan, Lie and Jiang Liuer wake up to discover that they have reached the land of women. They ready themselves to search for Lao Sha only to discover that he is about to be married to the Queen.

Darkness at Sky City
Jiang Liuer is in danger due to his user of Pangu's power. According to the doctor, only two kinds of herbs can save his life. Upon arriving in Sky City, they learn that the Guan Master is missing which starts to raise their suspicions.

The Muse of White Bones
Lao Sha has been kidnapped by Bai Gu Ji and she demands that Jiang Liuer be surrendered to her in exchange.

The Struggle of Fate
The gang returns home and learns that their own tribe has sent men to slaughter ordinary people. The three recall their youth and start to develop conflicting views. When the troops return the next day, San Huo questions the leader's motives in killing innocents and declares her intention to become the new leader.

A Duel
Bai Gu Ji leads everyone to the base that was once used by Liansha for research and development where they discover unusual activity. Jiang Liuer falls to an endless cycle of death and rebirth. Can they stop the mastermind behind the conspiracy?

Fun Facts

  • Filming took place in various locations in China in 2016.
  • It is a series of six web movies released in 2017.
  • The Heart of Pangu 魔游纪1: 盘古之心 was released on March 17, 2017.
  • Strange Encounters in Foreign Lands 魔游纪2: 异乡奇遇 was released on March 31, 2017.
  • Darkness at Sky City 魔游纪3: 天都暗潮 was released on April 14, 2017.
  • The Muse of White Bones 魔游纪4: 白骨之姬 was released on April 28, 2017.
  • The Struggle of Fate 魔游纪5: 宿命之争 was released on May 12, 2017.
  • A Duel 魔游纪6: 一瞬决战 was released on May 26, 2017.

Biography of the Mutants Lu Yujing Lu Yujing
Biography of the Mutants Yu Haorui Yu Haorui
Biography of the Mutants Yu Lei Yu Lei
Biography of the Mutants Cui Can Cui Can
Biography of the Mutants Luo Bin Luo Bin
Biography of the Mutants Tang Qin Tang Qin
Biography of the Mutants Yang Lei Yang Lei
Biography of the Mutants Li Cairui Li Cairui
Biography of the Mutants Zhang Haoran Zhang Haoran
Biography of the Mutants Qi Le Qi Le
Biography of the Mutants He Wei He Wei
Biography of the Mutants Li Ruoning Li Ruoning
Biography of the Mutants Zheng Xinyu Zheng Xinyu

Biography of the Mutants / Biography of the Specimen China Movie
Show more...

Biography of the Mutants / Biography of the Specimen China Movie
Show more...

Let us know why you like Biography of the Mutants in the comments section. Please also share these fun facts using the social media buttons below.

No comments:

Post a Comment